Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
7,371 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Ohio

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Community Capital Development Corporation (OH)
900 Michigan Ave
Columbus, OH 43215-1165
Executive Director: Brad Shimp
Microloan Contact: Stephanie Mendivil
Phone: 614-645-0387 Fax: 614- 645-8588
Service Area: Franklin, Delaware, Fairfield, Licking,Union, Pickaway, Fayette, and Madison counties

Enterprise Development Corporation
9030 Hocking Hills Drive
The Plains, OH 45780-1209
Executive Director: Gary Seeley
Microloan Contact:
Phone: 740-797-9646 Fax: 740-797-9659
Service Area: Adams, Ashland, Athens, Belmont, Brown, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Highland, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Hocking, Noble, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington counties

Hamilton County Development Company, Inc.
1776 Mentor Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45212
Executive Director: David Main
Microloan Contact: Lou Ann Walden
Phone: 513-631-8292 Fax: 513-631-4887
Service Area: City of Cincinnati, Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren, and Highland counties

Kent Regional Business Alliance (OH)
College of Business #300-A, KSU
Kent, OH 44242
Executive Director: Linda Yost
Microloan Contact:
Phone: 330-672-1275 Fax: 330-672-9338
Service Area: Ashtabula, Geauga, Trumbull, Portage, Columbiana, Carroll, Holmes, Coshocton, Tuscarawas, Stark, and Harrison counties

Women's Organization for Mentoring, Entrepreneurship, & Networking
526 South Main Street Suite 235
Arkon, OH 44311-1058
Executive Director: Janice Robinson
Microloan Contact:
Phone: 330-379-9280 Fax: 330-379-3454
Service Area: Cuyahoga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Stark, Summit, and Wayne counties

Working for Empowerment through Community Organizing (WECO)
2700 E. 79th Street, 4th Street
Cleveland, OH 44104
Executive Director: Judith W. Miles
Microloan Contact: Laurie Murphy
E-mail: /
Phone: 216-881-9650 Fax: 216-881-9704
Service Area: Cuyahoga county

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...